Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Clarke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean Clarke

4.2 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Duvernois

Chris Duvernois

July 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could give negative stars I would at the moment. Calling has not resolved so maybe this will. We purchased insurance signed up with Renee. First policy was on a chevy Trax we thought we were buying wife decided on the lot equinox was better fit. Great news they assured us they canceled the Trax policy and got us a new one on the equinox but we would have to pay again yo start the new policy and they would refund us. Now no refund ever applied oh and canceled insurance no due to non payment because we thought the credits were applied so we were always a month behind that no one ever informed us of so now they say we might get it fixed today even having emails saying credits were applied."
Profile photo of Evan Anderson

Evan Anderson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible experience throughout every step in auto claims process. My personal agent is very busy, but still available by appointment. Office staff is highly trained and educated in subject matter."
Profile photo of Tonya Roznowski

Tonya Roznowski

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a very pleasant experience dealing with these lovely ppl! :)"
Profile photo of Kelly Cutright

Kelly Cutright

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady was wonderful and helpful"
Profile photo of Keri Agtergael

Keri Agtergael

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"He's a very good agent knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Nancy DeShano

Nancy DeShano

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love going to State Farm. Always time to explain your policy and answer your question's."
Profile photo of Rosemary Mcmahon

Rosemary Mcmahon

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kelly Hunt

Kelly Hunt

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance I found out of my area!"
Profile photo of Lee Allen

Lee Allen

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best price in town"
Profile photo of Diane Kennedy

Diane Kennedy

December 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not real impressed they told me they could insure my home then all of a sudden after I cancelled mine they tell me they cant"
Profile photo of Nelda Carter

Nelda Carter

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and friendly people who listen to you"
Profile photo of Brian MacShara

Brian MacShara

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Renée signing up our house and cars. Quick quote and policy turn around! Good job"
Profile photo of kenny mitchell

kenny mitchell

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with all your needs"
Profile photo of BKP 123

BKP 123

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"All employees and staff at State Farm Oscoda are very professional and courteous and helpful to find the best solutions....fair pricing with excellent customer service - highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joe Goff

Joe Goff

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are good people and they will give you good discounts"
Profile photo of Michael Georgieff

Michael Georgieff

December 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome! Very competitive with other insurance companies. Friendly service! I got hit by someone and they referred me to their mechanic. I ended up getting the most the state would allow me to get to fix my car! Awesome!"
Profile photo of Ron Quinkert

Ron Quinkert

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I probably would not take advice from a person who does not know how to form a complete sentence. See Below VVVVVVV"
Profile photo of Miss Hailey

Miss Hailey

September 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"Honestly it's not right that Sean Clarke can bash other local companies in the same town you live in!!! Aren't you supposed to be doing good business with our community not running them down your a joke!!! I would NEVER call any state farm insurance because I know you run businesses down how many local people do you run down?"
Profile photo of Jessica Moss

Jessica Moss

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice agent and very professional nice office overall a very good insurence agency would recommend to anyone that needs insurence in the area"